Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • ARCHITECTURE OF BUILDINGS AND STRUCTURES. TOWN PLANNING
  • Standard And Experimental Design Is A Strategic Vector For The Development Of Industrial Civil Construction
  • UDC 721.012:725/728
    doi: 10.33622/0869-7019.2022.07.40-47
    Vladimir V. GURYEV1, 89150902767@mail.ru
    Alexander N. DMITRIEV2, alexander.dmitriev@inbox.ru
    Svetlana I. YAKHKIND1, iakhkind@cniipminstroy.ru
    1 Central Institute for Research and Design of the Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation, prospekt Vernadskogo, 29, Moscow 119991, Russian Federation
    2 Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Stremyannyy per., 36, Moscow 117997, Russian Federation
    Abstract. The article considers the consistent formation and development of a standard design. Objective prerequisites for the introduction of the provisions of standard design at a new stage of industrialization of construction with the use of innovative technical and technological solutions, principles of digitalization in design, production and project life cycle management are justified. An indicative nomenclature of standard projects of social and cultural objects and other public buildings, as well as engineering infrastructure for the integrated development of the territories of Russia is proposed. The solution of a set of tasks for the organization of standard design is proposed with the legislative assignment of powers to the federal executive authority in the field of design and construction. It is proposed to entrust the management of planning, financing and development of standard projects and the formation of their nomenclature to a specialized research and design institute subordinate to this ministry.
    Keywords: standard design, industrial construction, innovative solutions, digitalization of design and production, nomenclature of projects, social and cultural objects, public buildings, individual residential buildings, Register of effective reuse projects
  • REFERENCES
    1. Zhilye doma, postroennye po obraztsovym, tipovym i povtorno primenyaemym proektam v g. Moskve [Residential buildings built according to exemplary, standard and reusable projects in Moscow]. Pravitel'stvo Moskvy, Moskomarkhitektura, MNIITEP. Moscow, REFONM-PRESS Publ., 2000. 134 p. (In Russ.).
    2. Rozanov N. P. Krupnopanel'noe domostroenie [Large-panel housing construction]. Moscow, Stroyizdat Publ., 1982. 224 p. (In Russ.).
    3. Kryukov R. V., Kirsanova M. K., Stavrovskiy G. A. Sovershenstvovanie proizvodstva krupnopanel'nogo domostroeniya na osnove gibkoy tekhnologii [Improving the production of large-panel housing construction based on flexible technology]. Moscow, 1968. 39 p. (In Russ.).
    4. Yakhkind S. I. Standard design and inclusion of residential and public building projects in the Federal register of standard design documentation. Gradostroitel'stvo, 2014, no. 4(32), pp. 32-35. (In Russ.).
    5. Travush V. I., Gur'ev V. V., Dmitriev A. N. et al. About the concept of development of the regulatory and technical base of construction objects during their operation. Academia. Arkhitektura i stroitel'stvo, 2021, no. 1, pp.121-133. (In Russ.).
    6. Gur'ev V. V., Dmitriev A. N., Dorofeev V. M. et al. About economic problems and mechanisms of renovation and reconstruction of five-storey buildings. Ekonomika stroitel'stva, 2018, no. 1(49), pp. 3-17. (In Russ.).
    7. Wake up and build: standard residential settlements will be created en masse in Russia. Ivestiya, 20 May, 2022. (In Russ.). Available at: https://iz.ru/1337217/2022-05-20/minstroiu-predlozhili-proekt-massovogo-stroitelstva-tipovykh-poselkov (accessed 01.06.2022).
    8. Tsifrovye metody v innovatsionnom upravlenii inve stitsionno-stroitel'nymi proektami [Digital methods in innovative management of investment and construction projects]. Pod red. I. D. Vladimirovoy. Moscow, Plekhanov REU Publ., 2020. 448 p. (In Russ.).
  • For citation: Guryev V. V., Dmitriev A. N., Yakhkind S. I. Standard and Experimental Design is a Strategic Vector for the Development of Industrial Civil Construction. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2022, no. 7, pp. 40-47. (In Russ.). doi: 10.33622/0869-7019.2022.07.40-47


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • АРХИТЕКТУРА ЗДАНИЙ И СООРУЖЕНИЙ. ГРАДОСТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО
  • Типовое и экспериментальное проектирование - стратегический вектор развития индустриального гражданского строительства
  • УДК 721.012:725/728
    doi: 10.33622/0869-7019.2022.07.40-47
    Владимир Владимирович ГУРЬЕВ1, доктор технических наук, профессор, руководитель Управления сейсмической безопасности и снижения риска бедствий, 89150902767@mail.ru
    Александр Николаевич ДМИТРИЕВ2, доктор технических наук, профессор, alexander.dmitriev@inbox.ru
    Светлана Ильинична ЯХКИНД1, кандидат архитектуры, начальник отдела, iakhkind@cniipminstroy.ru
    1 Центральный научно-исследовательский и проектный институт Министерства строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства РФ (ЦНИИП Минстроя России), 119991 Москва, просп. Вернадского, 29
    2 Российский экономический университет им. Г. В. Плеханова (РЭУ им. Г. В. Плеханова), 117997 Москва, Стремянный пер., 36
    Аннотация. Рассматривается последовательное становление и развитие типового проектирования. Обосновываются объективные предпосылки для внедрения положений типового проектирования на новом этапе индустриализации строительства с применением инновационных технических и технологических решений, в том числе новых архитектурно-строительных систем, принципов цифровизации в проектировании, производстве и проектном управлении жизненным циклом объекта. Приводится ориентировочная номенклатура типовых проектов объектов соцкультбыта и других общественных зданий для различных отраслей экономики, а также инженерной инфраструктуры для комплексного развития территорий России. Решение задач по организации типового проектирования предлагается с законодательным закреплением полномочий за федеральным органом исполнительной власти в области проектирования и строительства. Управление планированием, финансированием и разработкой типовых проектов и формирование их номенклатуры рекомендовано возложить на профильный научно-проектный институт, подведомственный данному министерству.
    Ключевые слова: типовое проектирование, индустриальное строительство, инновационные решения, цифровизация проектирования и производства, номенклатура проектов, объекты соцкультбыта, общественные здания, индивидуальные жилые дома, реестр эффективных проектов повторного применения
  • СПИСОК ИСТОЧНИКОВ
    1. Жилые дома, построенные по образцовым, типовым и повторно применяемым проектам в г. Москве / Правительство Москвы, Москомархитектура, МНИИТЭП. М. : РЕФОРМ-ПРЕСС, 2000. 136 с.
    2. Розанов Н. П. Крупнопанельное домостроение. М. : Стройиздат, 1982. 224 c.
    3. Крюков Р. В., Кирсанова М. К., Ставровский Г. А. Совершенствование производства крупнопанельного домостроения на основе гибкой технологии. М. : ЦНТИ по гражданскому строительству и архитектуре, 1968. 39 с.
    4. Яхкинд С. И. Типовое проектирование и включение проектов жилых и общественных зданий в федеральный реестр типовой проектной документации // Градостроительство. 2014. № 4(32). С. 32-35.
    5. Травуш В. И., Гурьев В. В., Дмитриев А. Н. [и др.]. О концепции развития нормативно-технической базы строительных объектов в период их эксплуатации // Academia. Архитектура и строительство. 2021. № 1. С.121-133.
    6. Гурьев В. В., Дмитриев А. Н., Дорофеев В. М. [и др.]. Об экономических проблемах и механизмах реновации и реконструкции пятиэтажной застройки // Экономика строительства. 2018. № 1(49). С. 3-17
    7. Проснись и строй: в России начнут массово создавать типовые жилые поселки // Известия. 20 мая, 2022. URL: https:// iz.ru/1337217/2022-05-20/minstroiu-predlozhili-proekt-massovogo-stroitelstva-tipovykh-poselkov (дата обращения: 01.06.2022).
    8. Цифровые методы в инновационном управлении инвестиционно-строительными проектами / под ред. И. Д. Владимировой. М. : РЭУ им. Г. В. Плеханова, 2020. 448 с.
  • Для цитирования: Гурьев В. В., Дмитриев А. Н., Яхкинд С. И. Типовое и экспериментальное проектирование - стратегический вектор развития индустриального гражданского строительства // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2022. № 7. С. 40-47. doi: 10.33622/0869-7019.2022.07.40-47


НАЗАД