Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • BUILDING MATERIALS AND PRODUCTS
  • Application of High Quality Concrete on the Basis of Local Materials for Production of Paving Slabs in Vietnam
  • UDC 666.97:625.881
    Tang Van LAM, e-mail: lamvantang@gmail.com
    Boris I. BULGAKOV, e-mail: fakultetst@mail.ru
    Olga V. ALEKSANDROVA, e-mail: aleks_olvl@mail.ru
    Oksana A. LARSEN, e-mail: larsen.oksana@mail.ru
    Nadezda A. GALCEVA, e-mail: galcevanadezda@mail.ru
    Ngo Xuan HUNG, e-mail: xuanhung1610@gmail.com
    Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    Abstract. The use of self-compacting concrete mixes for producing paving slabs makes it possible to avoid the need for vibration compaction of raw material compositions. In this case, the resulting products have the required strength, resistance to abrasion and water absorption not exceeding the permissible values. For obtaining self-compacting concrete mixtures, ashes and slag, wastes generated by the industry and agriculture, can be used that will contribute to the solution of environmental problems, and also allow to improve the operational properties of the concrete product and increase the economic efficiency of their production. As a result of the conducted experimental studies, it was found that colored paving slabs based on self-compacting concrete mixes of the developed compositions meet the requirements of the standard TCVN 6476: 1999 (Vietnam). In addition, they have a wide variety of sizes and a wide range of colors which will contribute to the creation of a rational and aesthetically attractive urban landscape. The rough surface of such tiles makes them non-slip in rainy weather, it is important for the humid climatic conditions of Vietnam.
    Key words: colored paving slab, self-compacting concrete mix, industrial waste, environmental pollution, fly ash, rice husk ash.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Trinh Quoc Thang. Technology and organization of construction works. Hanoi, Construction Publ., 2010. 186 p.
    2. Tang Van Lam, Bulgakov B. I., Aleksandrova O. V., Larsen O. A. The possibility of using ash residues for the production of construction materials in Vietnam. Vestnik BGTU im. V. G. Shukhova, 2017, no. 6, pp. 6-12. (In Russian).
    3. Trinh Hong Tung. Use of industrial waste for the production of building materials. Collection of lectures for graduate students of the specialty "Building Materials" of the Hanoi Civil Engineering University. Hanoi, 2010, 25 p.
    4. Government Office. Results of the implementation of the production program for the utilization of unburned materials and the use of ash, slag and gypsum - wastes from the operation of thermal power plants and chemical plants. Advertisement no. 218/TB-VPCP. Hanoi, 17/06/2013, 3 p.
    5. Shesternin A. I., Korovkin M. O., Yeroshkina N. A. Basics of self-compacting concrete technology. Molodoy uchenyy, 2015, no. 6(86), pp. 226-228. (In Russian).
    6. Ahmed Loukili. Self-Compacting concrete. British Library Cataloguing-in-Publication Data, 2011, 272 p.
    7. Nguyen Nhu Quy. The theory of concrete technology. Collection of lectures for graduate students of the specialty "Building Materials" of the Hanoi Civil Engineering University. Hanoi, 2010, 43 p.
    8. Voylokov I. A. Self-sealing concrete. A new stage in the development of concreting. Betony, 2008, no. 4, pp. 5-8. (In Russian).
    9. Kalashnikov V. I. The calculated composition of high-strength self-compacting concrete. Stroitel'nyye materialy, 2008, no. 10, pp. 4-6. (In Russian).
    10. Nguyen Quang Phu. Selection of raw materials for the production of self-compacting concrete. Science and technology of water resources and environment, no. 44(3/2014), pp. 43-48.
    11. Recommendations for the selection of concrete mixes for heavy and fine-grained concrete. Moscow, 2016. 100 p. (In Russian).
    12. ACI Committee 211.4R-08. Guide for selecting proportions for high-strength concrete using portland cement and other cementitious materials. 2008, 13 p.
    13. an Van Ngo. Study on the effect of husk ash and superplasticizer on the properties of lakes, mortar and concrete. Journal of Science and Technology, 2013, no. 3-4, pp. 41-51.
    14. Biznes-plan organizatsii proizvodstva trotuarnoy plitki i stenovogo kamnya na baze linii "Rifey-Universal" [Business plan for the organization of production of paving tiles and wall stone-based "Riphean-Universal" line]. Zlatoust, 2014, 22 p. (In Russian).
    15. A contractor's guide to installing interlocking concrete pavers. 1996-2006- Ideal concrete block company, inc., 48 .
    16. Kim Huy Hoang, Bui uc Vinh, Tran Van Manh, Ha Son Tri. The optimal composition of high-quality self-compacting concrete. Scientific and technical development, 2010, vol. 13, no. 2. pp. 5-15.
    17. Wetzel A., Piotrowski S., Middendort B. Paving slabs with ultra-high performance concrete face concrete. Institute of Structural Engineering, Dept. of Structural Materials and Construction Chemistry, University of Kassel, Germany, 2016, 7 p.
    18. The Office of the Prime Minister of Vietnam. Order 121 / 2008 / QD-TTg, dated 29 August 2008 "On approval of the master plan for the development of production of construction materials in Vietnam until 2020", 8 p.
    19. Nguyen Van Chanh, Tran Van Mien, Nguyen Hoang Duy, Tran Thi Hong Van. Research of self-compacting concrete for the production of concrete paving bricks. Materials of the scientific and technical conference. Ho Chi Minh, Technological University Publ., 2009, pp. 113-120.
    20. TCVN 6476:1999. Footway concrete slabs. Specifications. Hanoi, 1999, 4 p.
  • For citation: Tang Van Lam, Bulgakov B. I., Aleksandrova O. V., Larsen O. A., Galceva N. A., Ngo Xuan Hung. Application of High Quality Concrete on the Basis of Local Materials for Production of Paving Slabs in Vietnam. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Construction], 2018, no. 2, pp. 60-66. (In Russian).


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science


  • СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ И ИЗДЕЛИЯ
  • Применение высококачественного бетона на основе местных материалов для производства тротуарной плитки во Вьетнаме
  • УДК 666.97:625.881
    Танг Ван ЛАМ (Социалистическая Республика Вьетнам), аспирант, e-mail: lamvantang@gmail.com
    Борис Игоревич БУЛГАКОВ, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: fakultetst@mail.ru
    Ольга Владимировна АЛЕКСАНДРОВА, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: aleks_olvl@mail.ru
    Оксана Александровна ЛАРСЕН, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: larsen.oksana@mail.ru
    Надежда Алексеевна ГАЛЬЦЕВА, ассистент, e-mail: galcevanadezda@mail.ru
    Нго Суан ХУНГ (Социалистическая Республика Вьетнам), аспирант, e-mail: xuanhung1610@gmail.com
    ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет», 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    Аннотация. Использование самоуплотняющихся бетонных смесей для производства тротуарной плитки позволяет отказаться от необходимости виброуплотнения сырьевых композиций. При этом получаемые изделия обладают необходимой прочностью, стойкостью к истиранию и водопоглощением, не превышающим допустимых значений. Для получения самоуплотняющихся бетонных смесей могут быть использованы золы и шлаки - отходы промышленности и сельского хозяйства, что будет способствовать решению экологических проблем, а также позволит улучшить эксплуатационные свойства изделий и повысить экономическую эффективность их производства. В результате проведенных экспериментальных исследований было установлено, что цветные тротуарные плитки на основе самоуплотняющихся бетонных смесей разработанных составов соответствуют требованиям, предъявляемым стандартом TCVN 6476:1999 (СРВ). Кроме того, они обладают большим разнообразием размеров и широкой цветовой гаммой, что даст возможность создавать рациональный и эстетически привлекательный городской ландшафт. Шероховатая поверхность таких плиток делает их нескользкими в дождливую погоду, что имеет большое значение для влажных климатических условий Вьетнама.
    Ключевые слова: цветная тротуарная плитка, самоуплотняющаяся бетонная смесь, промышленные отходы, загрязнение окружающей среды, зола-унос, зола рисовой шелухи.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Чинь Куок Тханг. Технология и организация строительных работ. Ханой : Изд-во "Строительство", 2010. 186 с.
    2. Танг Ван Лам, Булгаков Б. И., Александрова О. В., Ларсен О. А. Возможность использования зольных остатков для производства материалов строительного назначения во Вьетнаме // Вестник БГТУ им. В. Г. Шухова. 2017. № 6. C. 6-12.
    3. Тхинь Гон Тунг. Использование промышленных отходов для производства строительных материалов // Сб. лекций для аспирантов специальности "Строительные материалы". Ханой : Ханойский строительный университет, 2010. 25 c.
    4. Правительственное бюро. Итоги реализации производственной программы утилизации несгоревших материалов и использования золы, шлака и гипса - отходов работы тепловых электростанций и химических заводов. Объявление № 218/TB-VPCP, Ханой, 17/06/2013. 3 c.
    5. Шестернин А. И., Коровкин М. О., Ерошкина Н. А. Основы технологии самоуплотняющегося бетона // Молодой ученый. 2015. № 6(86). С. 226-228.
    6. Ahmed Loukili. Self-compacting concrete [Самоуплотняющийся бетон] // British Library Cataloguing-in-Publication Data, 2011. 272 p.
    7. Нгуен Нху Куи. Теория технологии бетона // Сб. лекций для аспирантов специальности "Строительные материалы". Ханой : Ханойский строительный университет, 2010. 43 с.
    8. Войлоков И. А. Самоуплотняющиеся бетоны. Новый этап развития бетоноведения// Бетоны. 2008. № 4. С. 5-8.
    9. Калашников В. И. Расчет составов высокопрочных самоуплотняющихся бетонов // Строительные материалы. 2008. № 10. С. 4-6.
    10. Нгуен Куанг Фу. Выбор сырьевых материалов для производства самоуплотняющегося бетона // Наука и техника водных ресурсов и окружающей среды. № 44 (3/2014). С. 43 - 48.
    11. Рекомендации по подбору составов бетонных смесей для тяжелых и мелкозернистых бетонов. Методическое пособие. М., 2016. 100 с.
    12. ACI Committee 211.4R-08. Guide for selecting proportions for high-strength concrete using portland cement and other cementitious materials [Руководство по выбору пропорций для высококачественного бетона с использованием портландцемента и других цементных материалов].
    13. Нго Ван Тоан. Влияние золы рисовой шелухи и суперпластификатора на свойства растворной и бетонной смеси // Наука и техника. 2013. № 3-4. С. 41-51.
    14. Бизнес-план организации производства тротуарной плитки и стенового камня на базе линии "Рифей-Универсал". Златоуст, 2014, 22 c.
    15. A contractor's guide to installing interlocking concrete pavers [Руководство для подрядчика по устройству соединения бетонных плиток] // 1996-2006- Ideal concrete block company, inc., 48 р.
    16. Ким Хуи Хоанг, Буй Дык Вин, Чан Ван Мань, Ха Сон Три. Оптимальный состав высококачественного самоуплотняющегося бетона // Научно-техническое развитие. 2010. Т. 13. № 2. С. 5-15.
    17. Wetzel A., Piotrowski S., Middendort B. Paving slabs with ultra-high performance concrete face concrete [Тротуарные плиты из высококачественных облицовочных бетонов] // Institute of Structural Engineering, Dept. of Structural Materials and Construction Chemistry, University of Kassel, Germany, 2016. 7 p.
    18. Канцелярия премьер-министра Вьетнама. Приказ №121/2008/QD-ТTg от 29 августа 2008 г. "Об утверждении генерального плана по развитию производства строительных материалов во Вьетнаме до 2020 года". 8 с.
    19. Нгуен Ван Чань, Чан Ван Мьен, Нгуен Хоанг Зуй, Чан Тхи Хонг Ван. Исследование самоуплотняющегося бетона для производства бетонных тротуарных кирпичей // Материалы науч.-техн. конф. Хошимин : Хошиминский технологический университет, 2009. C. 113-120.
    20. TCVN 6476:1999. Бетонные тротуарные плитки. Технические условия. Ханой, 1999. 4 с.
  • Для цитирования: Танг Ван Лам, Булгаков Б. И., Александрова О. В., Ларсен О. А., Гальцева Н. А., Нго Суан Хунг. Применение высококачественного бетона на основе местных материалов для производства тротуарной плитки во Вьетнаме // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2018. № 2. C. 60-66.


НАЗАД